peer editing

The peer editing session for me was not very successful.  The students who read my paper made barely any changes in my paper at all.  No drastic changes and no suggestions on how to really make my essay better.  I believe it is because we don’t really know each other yet and no one wants to hurt anyones feelings or put anyone down.  No one wants to be honest and say how to make the essay better.  All though I did enjoy reading the two essays I read and getting a feel for my classmates writing experiences.

Leave a Reply

